top of page

#TheThirdBlow from "The Powers that be..."!!!

Updated: Sep 19, 2022

#TheThirdBlow from "The Powers that be..."!!!


Jun 06, 2020: *** Eclipse: An extraordinary #Cosmic Event ***


Jun 06, 2020 marks the end of #PenumbralLunarEclipse - The event where #moon passes through the outer shadow casted by #Earth. The effect hardly visible to the world, but an #Eclipse nevertheless!


Jun 06, 2019 - In my calendar, this date marks the day of execution of "The Third Blow". The day when the "powers that be" made the third dent on my #dreams, my #Career and more importantly my #SelfConfidence.


I was deputed on my second #onshore assignment in #Dublin for a reputed #Irish Bank in 2018 by #Infosys. Having spent 6 months onsite and being force rolled off earlier than the promised date, "The Third Blow" was executed on this very day and I was left stranded in a foreign country! The next few months were even harder and traumatic than it had already been!


A shadow was casted upon my being, not visible to the world, but an #Eclipse nevertheless!


Unfortunately, I cannot pen down the details of events leading to this conclusion currently as the dispute is in progress. But I do hope this phase of my life ends soon and my career and my life gets out of the shadows!





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page